The Lieutenant Governor

12 06 2008

Excuse me.  Brian Dubie does not have competition in the lieutenant governor’s race?

Excuse me.  What exactly did he do to deserve this treatment?

Excuse me.  In 2008, when the Democrats should expect a huge turnout (Woo hoo! I can vote for a black guy for preznit and a lady for gubnor!) coupled with an unenthusiastic Republican base (Woo hoo!  I can vote for an old confused guy and an automaton!), they don’t have a candidate?

Excuse me.  Is this where the Opus Dei/Mason/Star Chamber thing kicks in?

Excuse me.  Brian Dubie is running unopposed.

My lord.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

